Breaking: 11 PDP Governors in closed door meeting in Asaba

Sun Feb 4th, 2018 - Abia

By Festus Ahon

ASABA-ELEVEN Governors of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP with the National Working Committee, NWC of the party are in a closed door meeting in Asaba.

The Governors are: Nyesom Wike (Rivers), Ayodele Fayose (Ekiti), Okezie Ikpazu (Abia), Alhaji Hassan Damkwambo (Gombe), David Umahi (Ebonyi), Siareke Dickson (Bayelsa), Udom Emmanuel (Akwa-Ibom), Darius Ishaku (Taraba), Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (Enugu), Ben Ayade (Cross Rivers) and the host , Ifeanyi Okowa (Delta).

The closed door meeting, which still on is not unconnected with the 2019 general elections.




source: Vanguard