FG appoints 9 Perm Secretaries

Sat Dec 8th, 2018 - Adamawa

The President Muhammadu Buhari, has approved the appointment of nine (9) new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.
•Mrs.Winifred Ekanem Oyo-Ita
In a statement signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs. Winifred Oyo-Ita, the list of the successful Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows:- Dr. Bakari Wadinga from Adamawa; Dr. M.K. Dikwa, Borno, State; Dr. Ajani Magdalene N. Olor from Delta; Mr. Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi, Edo; Mr. Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi, Imo; Mr. Babatunde Lawal, Lagos; Engr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu, Nasarawa State;
Mr. Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Osun and Dr. Musa Hanafi Moriki from Zamfara State
Oyo-It’s said that new Permanent Secretaries who are yet to be assigned to a portfolio would be assigned to their places of work after they have been sworn in.

Customs men shoot man to death while chasing smugglers in Ogun

The statement further said that their Swearing in and assignment of portfolios will be announced in due course.

Bello sacks Commissioner, appoints 16 new aides




source: Vanguard